Friends, Family and Allies for ME (FFAME), January 5th

Join our call geared towards Family, Friends and Allies of people for ME - FFAME! (Scroll to bottom for call-in details.) Our next meeting is Saturday, January 5th, at 4pm ET / 1pm PT (US), 9 p.m. London.

Our group aims to build a network of support for family, friends, caretakers and allies for ME to come together, support one another, learn more about the disease and the challenges of improving the lives of people with ME.

The group also aims to equip allies who wish to engage in advocacy work with the knowledge and tools to do so.

Invite your friends, family, neighbors and community to join our call and Facebook group.

- Join the ongoing conversation on the FFAME Facebook Group -https://www.facebook.com/groups/583507755345267/

- Email us anytime with questions at FFAME@meaction.net.

If you haven’t already had a chance to watch Unrest, a documentary about ME, we highly encourage you to do so before the call. You can find it on Netflix.

The founders of FFAME are three parents of offspring with ME: Bobbi Ausubel (CA), Denise L. (PA) and Jane S. (MA).

JOIN THE CALL:

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/624480766

To join via Room System:
Video Conferencing System: bjn.vc -or-199.48.152.152
Meeting ID : 624480766

To join via phone :
1) Dial:
+1.408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
+1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
(see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers)
2) Enter Conference ID : 624480766

11
Attendees
Picture
Hosted by
Adriane Tillman
Starts on
Saturday, 5 January 2019 at 1:00 PM PST