We are hosting a virtual festival called #BedFest on May 6th to showcase the experience of living with ME as expressed through song, spoken word, poetry or silent expression in the form of a short video clip or photo.

Visit the live site: https://www.bedfest.meaction.net/

#BedFest will be held virtually on Saturday, May 6th at the following time:
- Berlin: 8pm
- London: 7pm
- NYC: 2pm
- San Francisco: 11am

Call-In Details:

To join the Meeting:
https://bluejeans.com/424535500

To join via Browser:
https://bluejeans.com/424535500/browser

Picture
Hosted by
Adriane Tillman
Starts on
Saturday, 6 May 2017 at 2:00 PM
McMurdo Station Heliport
McMurdo Station
Antarctica
Get Directions
McMurdo Station Heliport, McMurdo Station, Antarctica